The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
Human Conversation #5
3
0:00
-1:26:06

Human Conversation #5

3
Transcript

No transcript...

person sitting in front bookshelf
Photo by Sam McGhee on Unsplash

Another week, another great conversation to bring your way. And today it’s with

.

I want to start by saying thank you to

Dane, for taking spending his time with me today and for everything he taught me today. Having someone spend time with you and talk to you is always precious - and Dane was precious. Not only that, he also took his time despite his voice to spend an hour and 30 mins of his time with me (Thank you once again Dane)

I learned a lot and I hope through this conversation, you’ll learn a lot too.
Oh… there was an intermission in this too :) the first ever haha.

Thank you for listening,
Till Next Time,
gkgaius

3 Comments
The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
The words whispered,
To my soul,
For peace and quiet sake.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
gkgaius