The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
Human Conversation #4
3
0:00
-1:06:50

Human Conversation #4

3
Transcript

No transcript...

Before we get into this, may I say THANK YOU TO the one and only

for gifting me a zoom subscription :) which lead to a longer conversation with Deepansh today. Thank you , your kindness won’t be forgotten.


Valentine is over and Deepansh and I finally sat and talked about love. Oh how much we both love love, and love is just amazing! I think I might have found a new story to write after this conversation :) it’s beautiful.

Thank you Deepansh for spending your morning by having a conversation with me and how I am glad we were finally able to get down to it and talk.

If you’re looking for great words to read every morning, check out his website here:

https://journal.coffee

3 Comments
The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
The words whispered,
To my soul,
For peace and quiet sake.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
gkgaius