The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
Human Conversation #3
2
0:00
-38:18

Human Conversation #3

2
Transcript

No transcript...

two brown and one black horse on green grass
Photo by Gene Devine on Unsplash

Another exciting conversation. I am truly blessed to be surrounded by wonderful humans like @samSam. It’s always hard to explain our conversations so I urge you to listen as we talk about life - yes, LIFE! and horse :)

I appreciate you guys for listening.
I appreciate

SAM so much for having a conversation with me. He was wonderful and can’t wait to join him in conversation again.

And thank you to the

for having so many wonderful humans within it. If you haven’t joined, this conversation is a reason why you should.

Till next time,
gkgaius
Deo Volente

2 Comments
The Words Whispers
The Words Whispers Podcast
The words whispered,
To my soul,
For peace and quiet sake.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
gkgaius